CalendarAlumniGivingQuicklinksContact
News &
Events

Contact

*Required
*Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*E-Mail:
*Phone:
*Message:

Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons School

2600 Albany Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Phone: (518) 393-3131
Fax: (518) 370-3817

Mr. Kiante Jones 
Principal
kiante_jones@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100

Mr. Patrick Moran
Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

moranp@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100

Mrs. Assunta Audino
Business Manager
audinoa@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x103
Ms. Jillian Laurenzo
Director of Guidance 
jillian_laurenzo@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x115 

 For Enrollment

lisa_gaffney@nd-bg.org

(518) 393-3131 x100

Mrs. Mickie Baldwin 
Director of development and Alumni Relations

mickie_baldwin@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x100

Mr. Ritch Harrigan
Director of Technology/Athletic Director

harriganr@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x100