CalendarAlumniGivingQuicklinksContact
News &
Events
Science &
Tech Fund

Contact

*Required
*Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*E-Mail:
*Phone:
*Message:

Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons School

2600 Albany Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Phone: (518) 393-3131
Fax: (518) 370-3817

Mr. Pat Moran
Principal
moranp@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100

Harriet Tremblay

Guidance/Development/ Admissions Assitstant

Harriet_Tremblay@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x128

Mrs. Theresa Lewis
Main Office Secretary
Theresa_Lewis@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100
Mr. Sam South
Director of Guidance 
sam_south@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x214 

 Robert Andrea

Enrollment

Robert_Andrea@nd-bg.org

(518) 393-3131 x107

Mrs. Mickie Baldwin 
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

mickie_baldwin@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x106

Mr. Jay Mahoney
Athletic Director

mahoneyj@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x127