CalendarAlumniGivingQuicklinksContact
News &
Events
Science &
Tech Fund

Faculty and Staff

NAME

LOCATION

EXT.

Email

Andrea, Robert

Admissions

107

robert_andrea@nd-bg.org

Baldwin, Mickie

Development Office

106

mickie_baldwin@nd-bg.org

Boyan, Pamela

Math

204

pamela_boyan@nd-bg.org

Carlin, Joshua

Science/computers

120

josh_carlin@nd-bg.org

Conroy, Mary

Spanish

207

mary_conroy@nd-bg.org

Delf, Melanie

Religion

201

melanie_delf@nd-bg.org

Dobkowski, Lisa

Math

112

lisa_dobkowski@nd-bg.org

Eberhardt, Melissa

Resource

137

melissa_eberhardt@nd-bg.org

Goodwill, Christine

Nurse

104

christine_goodwill@nd-bg.org

Harp, Karen

English

215

harpk@nd-bg.org

Harrigan, Elissa

Religion and Music

200

elissa_harrigan@nd-bg.org

Houle, Matthew

Religion & Health

210

matthew_houle@nd-bg.org]

Hughto, Richard

History

203

richard_hughto@nd-bg.org

Lewis, Theresa

Main Office

100

theresa_lewis@nd-bg.org

Mahoney, Jay

Physical Education/Athletic Director

127

mahoneyj@nd-bg.org

McCarthy, Ann

Science

213

ann_mccarthy@nd-bg.org

Moran, Pat

Principal

101

moranp@nd-bg.org

Silverstein, Susan

Art

129

sue_silverstein@nd-bg.org

South, Sam

Guidance

214

sam_south@nd-bg.org

Thibault, Paula

Math

111

thibaultp@nd-bg.org

Torain, LaReina

Spanish

202

lareina_torain@nd-bg.org

Tremblay, Harriett

Main Office

128

harriett_tremblay@nd-bg.org

Verhayden, John

English

208

john_verhayden@nd-bg.org

Walters, John

History

205

john_walters@nd-bg.org

White, Tricia

English

119

tricia_white@nd-bg.org

Science/Physics

109