CalendarAlumniGivingQuicklinksContact
News &
Events
Science &
Tech Fund

Faculty and Staff

FACULTY AND STAFF

Name:  Email: Position/Dept: 
Krista Kubacka  krista_kubacka@nd-bg.org Art
Patrick Moran moranp@nd-bg.org Athletic Director/Asst Principal
Assunta Audino audinoa@nd-bg.org Business Office
Mickie Baldwin mickie_baldwin@nd-bg.org  Development and Advancement
Adam Biggs adam_biggs@nd-bg.org English
Kendra Fingerhut fingerhutk@nd-bg.org English
Tricia White tricia_white@nd-bg.org English/Religion
Lisa Gaffney lisa_gaffney@nd-bg.org Enrollment/Main office 
Kathy Tobin tobink@nd-bg.org Guidance Admin Assistant
Tom Hartnett hartnettt@nd-bg.org History
Richard Harrigan harriganr@nd-bg.org History/IT
Chris Knutti knuttic@nd-bg.org Math
Lisa Dobkowski lisa_dobkowski@nd-bg.org Math
Paula Thibault thibaultp@nd-bg.org Math
Elissa Harrigan elissa_harrigan@nd-bg.org Music/Religion
James Mahoney mahoneyj@nd-bg.org Physical Education
Kiante Jones kiante_jones@nd-bg.org Principal
Karen Harp harpk@nd-bg.org Religion
Shawn Allen Shawn_Allen@nd-bg.org Religion
Elicia Spagnola elicia_spagnola@nd-bg.org Resource
Sam South  sam_south@nd-bg.org School Counselor & Dir. of Student Services
Christine Goodwill  christine_goodwill@nd-bg.org School Nurse
Ann McCarthy ann_mccarthy@nd-bg.org Science
Blair Hiltunen blair_hiltunen@nd-bg.org Science
Rachel Cardillo courtneyr@nd-bg.org Science
Margarita Garcia margarita_garcia@nd-bg.org Spanish
Stella Laureano_Jimenez stella_laujim@nd-bg.org Spanish