CalendarAlumniGivingQuicklinksContact
News &
Events

Faculty and Staff

FACULTY AND STAFF

Name:  Email: Position: 
Adam Biggs adam_biggs@nd-bg.org English
Ann McCarthy ann_mccarthy@nd-bg.org Science
Assunta Audino audinoa@nd-bg.org Business Office
Mickie Baldwin mickie_baldwin@nd-bg.org  Development and advancement
Blair Hiltunen blair_hiltunen@nd-bg.org Science
Chris Knutti knuttic@nd-bg.org Religion/Math
Christa Strain christa_strain@nd-bg.org Spanish
Christine Goodwill christine_goodwill@nd-bg.org School Nurse
Elicia Spagnola elicia_spagnola@nd-bg.org Resource
Hanlet Dominguez hanlet_dominguez@nd-bg.org Spanish
Michael Kujan michael_kujan@nd-bg.org Religion
Elissa Harrigan elissa_harrigan@nd-bg.org Music/Main Office 
Lisa Gaffney lisa_gaffney@nd-bg.org Enrollment/Main office 
James Mahoney mahoneyj@nd-bg.org Physical Education
Joe Zaccardo joe_zaccardo@nd-bg.org Math
Karen Harp harpk@nd-bg.org Religion
Kathy Tobin tobink@nd-bg.org Guidance Admin Assistant
Kendra Fingerhut fingerhutk@nd-bg.org English
Kiante Jones kiante_jones@nd-bg.org Principal
Krista Kubacka krista_kubacka@nd-bg.org Art
Linda Neidl neidll@nd-bg.org English/Religion/Campus Minister 
Lisa Dobkowski lisa_dobkowski@nd-bg.org Math
Margarita Garcia margarita_garcia@nd-bg.org Spanish
Michele Albertine michele_albertine@nd-bg.org Science
Patrick Moran moranp@nd-bg.org Athletic Director/Asst Principal
Paula Thibault thibaultp@nd-bg.org Math
Rachel Cardillo courtneyr@nd-bg.org Science
Richard Harrigan harriganr@nd-bg.org History/IT
Sam South sam_south@nd-bg.org Guidance
Tom Hartnett hartnettt@nd-bg.org History
Tricia White tricia_white@nd-bg.org English